Anahata – Heart Chakra


The Choice Of Whether Or Not To Love Is Upon You Every Moment. Love Yourself, Love Others, Make Your Moment Love.

Heart Chakra symbol
Anahata Chakra Symbol


Centre of Chest









Life Lessons

Lessons related to Love, Healing, Forgiveness and Compassion.

Soul Lesson

Love for Self and all of Humankind/Existence.

The Body

Circulatory System, Heart, Shoulders, Arms, Breasts, Diaphragm.

Balanced Emotions

Joy, Love, Compassion.

Unbalanced Emotions

Jealous, Abandoned, Bitter.


Green Jade, Aventurine, Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Green & Pink Tourmaline


Love is Divine Power

I Give and Receive Love

Yoga Poses

  • Wheel Pose – Urdhva Dhanurasana
  • Upward Facing Dog – Urdhva Mukha Svanasana
anahata, heart Chakra Information, love is a moment
Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the fourth chakra.

It has the energy our will and attention.

It is all about making decisions based in love and compassion.

The function of the heart chakra is to energise and circulate the physical body with life-force. 

If we do not give love or feel love out heart chakra can become unbalanced.

If the heart chakra is blocked or underactive we may become closed off and unable to feel empathy or connect with others.

If the heart chakra is too open or overactive we may become to open and unable to set boundaries on relationships and the love we give, giving too much losing our sense of identity.

When this chakra is in balance we easily feel compassion, empathy and understanding.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close